Information and Communication Technologies in Organizations and Society
ICTO Ethics Diversity Inclusion

ICTO Board

During the ICTO conference 2019, ICTO elected its new board.

ICTO President

Samuel Fosso Wamba
Prof Samuel Fosso Wamba

Toulouse Business School

ICTO Leadership Team

ICTO Treasurer

Parisa Maroufkhani
Parisa Maroufkhani

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

ICTO Treasurer

Antoine Harfouche Paris
Prof. Antoine Harfouche

Université Paris Nanterre

President Elect

Elisabetta Magnaghi
Prof Elisabetta Magnaghi

Université Catholique de Lille